Go to content, skip over navigation


More Pages

Go to content, skip over visible header bar
Home News Features Arts & Entertainment Sports OpinionAbout Contact Advertise

Note about Unsupported Devices:

You seem to be browsing on a screen size, browser, or device that this website cannot support. Some things might look and act a little weird.

Halina Bennet

Seamus Frey

Creative Director
Cloe Tarlton

Digital Director
Jaida Hodge-Adams

Photo Editor
Alex Spear

Multimedia Editor
Jane Godiner

Layout Editor
Kate Padilla
Andy Ton
Mary Henthorn

Head Illustrator
Kyra Tan

Social Media Manager
Maggie Zhang

Business Manager
Maggie Zhang
Sam Pausman

Senior Reporter
Sujan Garapati
Annika Moore
Talia Traskos-Hart

Senior Managing Editor
Aura Carlson
Lily Randall

Managing Editor
Andrew Cohen
Lucas Dufalla
Katie King
Juliana Vandermark

Senior Associate Editor
Tianyi Xu

Associate Editor
Michael Gordon
Clara Jergins
Jane Olsen
Sam Pausman
Josie Tidmore
Lucy Watson

Copy Editor
Francesca Kusserow
Charles Jiang
Maile Winterbottom

Organizing Chair
Sophie Burchell

Executive Editor
Rebecca Norden-Bright

News Editor
Janet Briggs
Emma Kilbride

Features Editor
Chayma Charifi

Sports Editor
Kristen Kinzler

A&E Editor
Vaughn Vial

Opinion Editor
Marc Rosenthal

Page 2 Editor
Mina Zanganeh

Calendar Editor
Kaya Patel