In previous years, Bowdoin Student Goverment (BSG) has disclosed the number of votes received by each candidate. This year, BSG announced only the names of winning candidates, which are published below.

Class of 2015:

President: Josh Friedman

Vice president: Xanthe Demas

Treasurer: Molly Soloff

Bowdoin Student Government representatives: Ted Romney and Kyle Wolstencroft

Turnout: 66 percent (480 seniors, 316 votes cast)

Class of 2018: 

President: Ned Wang

Vice president: Jaime Quirante

Treasurer: Emily Licholai

Bowdoin Student Government representatives: Kevin Hernandez and Wylie Mao

Turnout: 74 percent (500 first years, 371 votes cast)